With no heart, no moving, no life…

With no heart, no moving, no life,
There’s no bringing us together,
No picture depiction of life,
Could change arrange the weather.

I once woke up in the pouring rain,
And it hit my mind like an eyedrop,
My feet started movin’ started feelin’ insane,
Somethin’ like that somethin’ like this.
En un da de sol me levant,
Y desat los cordones del ancla,
Me fui elevando elevando al cielo.

En el viento confi,
Y me empez a llevar por el alba,
Se apoder y tom tambin control,
De mis pies, Algo as.
I once jumped off of a movin’ train,
I felt the world outside up and upside down,
Started feelin’ started feelin’ my brain,
Somethin’ like that somethin’ like this.

Gir dejndome girar,
Dejndome mover,
Saltando sobre un pi,
Sin ver y vol dejndome volar,
Colgndome del aire,
Dejndome caer al fondo del mar.

With no heart, no moving, no life,
There’s no bringing us together,
No picture depiction of life,
Could change arrange the weather.

En un da de sol yo despert y me dej llevar,
En un da de sol me encontr y me dej bailar.

Gir dejndome girar,
Dejndome mover,
Saltando sobre un pi,
Sin ver y vol dejndome volar,
Colgndome del aire,
Dejndome caer al fondo del mar.

With no heart, no moving, no life,
There’s no bringing us together,
No picture depiction of life,
Could change arrange the weather.

Los Claxons – Un Da de Sol

Responder

